Website Manager

Northmont Thunderback Club

Northmont Thunderback Club

Board Members

If you need to contact a board member or class representative, please click on their name to send them an email.

Executive Board
President Stacy Beatty
Vice President Ashley Martin
Secretary Amanda Miller
Treasurer Susie Myers

Class Representatives
Class of 2024
Stacy Beatty
Class of 2025
Shannon Lupton
Julie Jones
Class of 2026
Angi Griffith 
Amber Stevens
Class of 2027
Ashley Martin
Class of 2028
Christine Post
Amanda Miller

Class of 2029
Samantha Myers


Northmont Thunderback Club
P.O. Box 5 
Englewood, Ohio 45322

Phone: 937-559-5679
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Northmont Thunderback Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In